Baby Fles is on the Way!


So today’s post is out of order! I still have many photo’s from my ski trip to Tahoe last month to post, but was too excited about this latest batch to wait. I had the honor of taking maternity photo’s for my good friends last weekend (and had to get them edited in time for the baby shower today!). For those of you that follow my photo’s you may recognize some of the scenery… my friend Jonnie let us use her family’s farm as the backdrop, which is where I took her engagement photo’s (one of my first ever photo shoots!).

We don’t know yet if they’re having a boy or girl… any guesses?











About Eve Ford

I'm a full time mom & full time engineer, and I love taking photos of my family, friends, and surroundings in my free time. I hope you enjoy them!
This entry was posted in People, photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment