Next Door Lounge


Our favorite neighborhood restaurant by far is Bollywood Masala, the place where I was first introduced to Indian food and haven’t turned back since!  This is the place where  when I call for takeout, they recognize my phone number on caller ID and already know what my order will be…

Bollywood recently opened a lounge next door to the restaurant (appropriately called The Next Door Lounge) serving delicious desserts and drinks.  My fellow photo blogger friend Jen asked Sunny (the owner/operator) to let us come by and take a few photos to help spruce up their Facebook site.  We were generously compensated with fried paneer and pistachio cake, heavenly!

Here are some of my shots of the new place, we’ll have to go back and try our hand at photographing some of the food… with a little taste testing afterward of course =) Hope to see you at the Lounge soon!

About Eve Ford

I'm a full time mom & full time engineer, and I love taking photos of my family, friends, and surroundings in my free time. I hope you enjoy them!
This entry was posted in Food, photography, Things and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Next Door Lounge

  1. photosbyshew says:

    Great pics! I love the “Have a seat” photo – sweet angle. And of course, the full shots of the whole dining room that I could not get. We make a good team. 🙂

  2. Hope Halleen says:

    I would like to dine here!

Leave a Reply

