Wine Country Wedding


Hi all!  September was a long and busy month – traveling for work and play, trying to get the last couple boating opportunities in, and I admit I’ve fallen behind on my blog a bit.  So here’s my come back!

My month started with a glorious long weekend in Napa for my cousins wedding.  Wine country was breathtaking at every glance, the food simply incredible, and the wine… awesome of course!  The wedding was in the gardens of Bealieu Vineyards (BV for short) and everything about it was perfect; the canopied tree lined drive as you came in, impeccably manicured gardens, girls carrying parasols, the opulent orchids, the twinkling lights, the stunning bride, amazing food and drink, family, and of course my handsome date 😉  This was yet another event with several professional photographers decked out with a collection of cameras each, so I tried to stay out of the way, but here are a few of my favorites from that day…

About Eve Ford

I'm a full time mom & full time engineer, and I love taking photos of my family, friends, and surroundings in my free time. I hope you enjoy them!
This entry was posted in Love, People. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

