Tortuga!


I went to take out the trash the other day, and this little guy was chilling in my driveway.  Isn’t he cute?  I eventually had to pick him up and put him in the grass so I wouldn’t run him over on my way to work, but before I did he posed for a little photo shoot for me.  What a ham =)

About Eve Ford

I'm a full time mom & full time engineer, and I love taking photos of my family, friends, and surroundings in my free time. I hope you enjoy them!
This entry was posted in Nature and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tortuga!

  1. Hope Halleen says:

    Fabulous photo! I have stopped in the middle of several
    traffic spots to rescue these turtles. Great photos!

Leave a Reply

