US Naval Test Pilot School Class 136 Graduation


So after 11 months and the majority of my marriage it’s finally here!  My husband graduated from the United States Naval Test Pilot School!  I’m very excited to have my yardman/honey-do-er back from the land of flying and endless report writing =)

Since the graduation was a formal affair I didn’t end up taking a ton of pictures as I wanted to enjoy the socializing, but here are a few of my favorites of the night.  I especially love Bret in the kiddie ride, painted up in test aircraft colors and playing the Top Gun theme song!

About Eve Ford

I'm a full time mom & full time engineer, and I love taking photos of my family, friends, and surroundings in my free time. I hope you enjoy them!
This entry was posted in People. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

