Southern Maryland Sunset


I was on my way to the gym after work and decided it would be a shame not to enjoy the beautiful fall evening (especially when it’s going to be getting too dark and cold to do so soon)!  I took the camera out for a walk and made my first attempt at capturing a sunset and experimenting with low light situations.  I’m actually pretty pleased with the way some of these turned out!  This is where I got the header for the blog and my self portrait from.

About Eve Ford

I'm a full time mom & full time engineer, and I love taking photos of my family, friends, and surroundings in my free time. I hope you enjoy them!
This entry was posted in Nature, Places. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

